• Date: January 24, 2018
  • Location: Webinar
(2:00 p.m. Abidjan; 4:00 p.m. Johannesburg;
5:00 p.m. Nairobi; 8:00 p.m. Almaty; 8:30 p.m. Yangon)Présenté par:Étienne Kembou, OMS Cameroun
Dr. Carmen Figueroa, OMS Siege
Mach-Houd Kouton, ONUSIDA WCA

ARCHIVED RECORDING HERE

Related Items

X