• Date: May 22, 2018
  • Location: New York

International Time
9:00 a.m. New York;
1:00 p.m. Abidjan;
3:00 p.m. Johannesburg;
4:00 p.m. Nairobi;
7:00 p.m. Almaty;
7:30 p.m. Yangon)

Presented by:
Jessica Justman, MD
ICAP at Columbia University

JOIN HERE

Add event to calendar: Apple – Google – Outlook – Outlook.com – Yahoo

Related Items

X