• Date: May 2, 2018
  • Location: Webinar

(12:00 p.m. Abidjan; 2:00 p.m. Johannesburg;
3:00 p.m. Nairobi; 6:00 p.m. Almaty; 6:30 p.m. Yangon)

Presented by:

Michael Odo, MBBCH, MSc, MPH
Phil Roberts, MBA
Mpande Mukumbwa-Mwenechanya, BPharm, MClinPharm

VIEW ARCHIVED RECORDING

VIEW SLIDES

Related Items

X